Specification Carpet
Senior Wall-to-Wall Carpet
Other Products
BURGLARPROOF DOOR\SOLID WOOD OF THE LACQUER THAT BAKE\ ECOLOGICAL DOOR OF THE LACQUER THAT BAKE
 
Site:Home > Carpetcs

一. The origin and development of Chinese carpet.
(1) China is one of the oldest countries which can make carpets. The typical Chinese carpets tags were excavated from XINJIAN HE TIAN .They has about 2000 year’s history. Carpets were first emanated from tableland area. They were made by the people from nomadic tribe.
(2) The geography development of Chinese carpets.
Chinese carpets were traceable from XINJIANG and then across the SILK ROAD and WEST RIVER AISLE and then gradually they were transmitted into GANSU,SHANXI,NINGXIA,NEIMENG,QINGHAI,TIBET and so on. Until 1860, they were first come into Beijing.
(3) Frustration of Chinese carpets.
During the war time, Chinese carpets suffered a lot. There were came up maraud and burning and a lot of techniques of carpets were lost.  And also a lot of rare carpets were mangled. Because of the war, the market order was messed up. It is very difficult to do business. So a lot of techniques were lost and most of the merchant of carpet were bankrupted. So a lot of valuable techniques were lost.
(4) Until 1921, the first modern time silk factories were built by an American. Carpets making was also started. The productions were mainly sold into Europe and North America. At the end of 19 Century, modern machine and chemistry dyestuff appeared. And in 20 century, traditional handicraft had resuscitated. New techniques of carpet making were used by the people from littoral.
Carpets could be developed into four types.
(1) Wool carpet.
(2) Mixed carpet.
(3) Polyester carpet.
(4) Plastic carpet.
According to techniques, carpets could be developed into men made carpet and machine made carpet.
According to function of using, carpet could develop into carpet for commerce and carpet for house and carpet for industry.
二.Carpet installing
Installing carpets is a complicated process. It cost labor and technical. Generally specking, carpet is installed by the decorating company. And even the professional decorating company has to ask the technical person to complete this work. The traditionally methods of carpet installing are western style method and glues method.
The western style of installing:
1. Before carpets are installed, make sure of the side of the place you are going to fix the carpets. According the size of the place, deciding the sides of carpets, then register the number. According to the number put the carpet into the room; put the cutting carpet on the carpet gasket to make sure the side is fixed to the place. If the carpet is not fixing to the place, make sure the over breadth one be connected first. (When connected the carpets, make sure it is in the same layer. The floss direction should be consistently to avoid color differences.)
2. After connecting the carpet, it is also necessary to extend the carpet. First, fastened one side of the carpet fixedly on the wood stabs with flat spade. The floss of the carpet goes to kick the underneath of the sole. When stretching the carpet, there must be a supporting tool.
(According to the trim size, two kind of supporting tool could be used). Stretching the carpet lengthways and then breadth wise, until all four sides are all fastened on the wood stabs.
3. After installing the carpets, cut off the excrescent part and then put the floss inside the crevice between the wall and the wood stabs with a flat shovel.
The sticking method:
Anther method of carpet installing is gluing. No matter the carpets are with additional bottom or independently additional bottom, both of them could use this method.
 Problems solving during the installing of carpets:
First, if there is any plumping up, turn over the carpet and roll a little, then make it flat. Anther way is use a supporting tool to make sure it flat and then put into the wood stabs immediately, hammering at the carpet with flat shovel until all the stabs could hold tight the carpet.
Second, do pay more attention on the quality when purchasing a carpet.  It could be affected the carpet’s color.
There are so many factors could affect the color of the carpet. So do pay more attention on such kind of problems.
   In addition to the quality of material, it also has other reasons. For example, surface damped or sunlight insulation. These all result in the color problems.
Third, if the stabs on the stab plank could not fasten, it could lead to the moving and loose of the carpet. In order to make sure all of the stabs could grasp the carpet, you need to ask the decorate company to install the stab plank.
三. Carpets cleaning.
1. Because of the static electricity, carpets absorbs dust easily; we could use a brush to clean it. And also, we could clean it with dust collector every other 2 or 3 days. Felicitously cleaning of the carpet could prolong it life of using.
2. Periodically maintaining.
(1)Moving out of carpet to out door place for every half year or one year up and flapping from the back to get rid of dust and then clean the surface of the carpets.
(2) When the carpet is heavily polluted can send to a professional company to clean.
Methods of special blots cleaning:
1. The coffee blot can be cleaned out with soda and then wiping with the white and clean cloth again.
2. The wax blot could be cleaned out with a hot iron. Between the blot and the iron there is a wet cloth, put a wet clean cloth on the wax blot and then iron it. The wax blot will be melt into the cloth.
3. the ball blot could be cleaned out with alcohol, and then clean it with a white clean cloth.
4.The lipstick blot could also be cleaned out with alcohol.
5. If you want to clean chewing gum first put some ice on it until it is cooling. The chewing gum would lost it’s gluey. So it is very easy to move it away. If small quantity dirty blot left we could clean it with alcohol.
6. Wine blot should be blot up immediately, and then put some salt on it. 2 hours later, clean it with cleaner.
7. If the carpets are burnt, cut out the burnt part then fill up with the same material.

   
 
  Tel:022-82121199 | Fax:022-82122299
 
 
  Copyright©GOLDSUN INTERNATIONAL ENTERPRISES ® all rights reseved 2008-2010 京ICP:564613号 津ICP备13001089号

规格地毯
高级满铺地毯
其他类产品
 
您现在所在的位置:首页 > 地毯知识

一.地毯的起源及发展

(一) 中国地毯的起源 中国是世界上最早创造毛编织地毯的国家之一,最为典型的有新疆和田出土的地毯残片,距今有约近2000年的历史。地毯最早发源于高原地区的游牧部族。

(二)中国地毯的地理发展史 中国地毯的发展起源于新疆,而后经丝绸之路,河西走廊逐渐传播到甘肃、陕西、宁夏、内蒙、青海、西藏,最后于1860年到北京。

(三) 中国地毯所遭遇的劫难 八国联军期间,中国地毯遭遇了劫掠、焚烧、流失、工艺失传等劫难,许多珍贵的地毯被损坏。而战乱的原因,市场比较混乱,一些较有购买力的人也沦为穷人,从而使工艺失传,也因此使多数地毯商人破产或转行。很多宝贵的工艺也随之流失。

(四)1921年,一名美国人来到天津,建立了第一个近现代剿丝厂,并开始了地毯的编织,成品销往欧洲及北美等地。19世纪末,开始有了洋机器及化学染料,但传统手工艺地毯的复苏是在20世纪20年代初期,中国沿海地区开始用新的编织方法进行做工。

地毯的种类

按照地毯材质分类有:

(1)    纯毛地毯

(2)    混纺地毯

(3)    化纤地毯

(4)    塑料地毯

按生产工艺可分为:手工地毯,机织地毯。

按使用功能分类:
(1 )商用地毯,广义上讲是指除家庭用及工业用地毯以外的所有地毯。包括宾馆、写字楼、会议室等。

(2 )家用地毯,顾名思义就是家庭用地毯,家用地毯在我国仍停在条块地毯上,因为中国家庭的装修仍大量以地砖、木地板为主而西方发达国家,家庭用地毯是以满铺和块毯相结合,铺装地毯几乎是家庭装修必不可少的内容。

(3 )工业用地毯从国内到国外,仍仅限于汽车、飞机、客船、火车等装饰而用。

二.地毯铺装

地毯铺装是一项技术性强,且体力劳动大的工作,一般由专业装修公司完成,哪怕专业装修公司也要请专业的铺装公司来完成。传统的铺装方式主要有两种:西式铺装法和粘贴法。

  西式铺装法

  1.地毯铺设前,应认真量好所铺地毯部位的尺寸,做为下料依据,然后,按房间用地毯,进行编号登记,搬运至房间,将裁好的地毯虚铺在地毯衬垫上,超幅宽地毯应先拼接,(拼接的地毯应注意地毯必须为同一层次,绒毛方向应一致,以避免铺设完后出现色差或其它问题).

  2.地毯拼接完后,要进行拉伸。先将地毯的一边用扁铲固定在木刺条。地毯的毛边掩到踢脚板下面,拉伸地毯要用地毯撑子(根据实际情况可用大.小撑子两种),将地毯先纵向,后横向 推移伸展,直至四个边都固定在刺条上.

  3.地毯铺好后,用裁剪刀,裁多余的部分,并用扁铲将毛边打入木刺条和墙壁之间的夹缝中.

  地毯铺装方式二:粘贴法

使用粘合剂的粘贴法是地毯铺装的另一种铺装方式。无论是带有附加底的,或采用独立附加底的地毯都可用此方式铺装。

如何解决地毯铺装的缺陷:

    第一,如地毯打开时,出现鼓起现象,应将地毯反过来卷一下后,铺展平整,或者铺装时撑子用力均匀,张平后立即装入倒刺板,用扁铲敲打,保证所有倒刺都能抓住地毯。
  第二,如果地毯色泽不一致,除材料的质量不好外,还包括基层表面潮湿或渗水使地毯吸水后变色,以及日光暴晒使地毯表面部分变浅。所以在购买时要注意挑选质量好、颜色一致的地毯。
  第三,如果倒刺板上的倒刺固定不住,会导致地毯移位松动,所以要求装修公司配置倒刺板,以保证倒刺全部抓住地毯。

三.        地毯的使用及保养

1、地毯的除尘。
   由于静电作用,地毯较易吸尘。头发、灰尘等易粘附在地毯面,平日可用毛刷清理,每隔2-3天可使用吸尘器清理一次,适当的清洁可延长地毯的使用寿命。
2、定期保养
1)每半年或一年可将地毯搬到室外干净的空地上,从背面拍打,清除地毯内积聚的灰尘,同时清理毯面。

2)当地毯脏污比较严重时,可送到专业的地毯清洁公司维护。

以下介绍几种地毯常见的污渍清除小窍门。

1、咖啡渍可以用苏打水清洗,再用白色而清洁的布擦干。 
2、蜡渍可以在蜡渍上先放一块白色而清洁的布,向布上喷水,然后再用电熨斗热熨有蜡的位置,蜡便会遇热熔在布上。 
3、原珠笔油可用酒精清洗,再用白色而清洁的布擦干。 
4、口唇膏可用酒精清洗,再用白色而清洁的布擦干。 
5、口香糖胶渍可先用干冰冷却口香糖胶,使之硬化而失去粘力,这样很容易把口香糖拔除,余下的小量污渍,可用酒精清洗,再用白色而清洁的布擦干。 
6、红酒渍要马上用布吸干酒渍,紧接着往渍点上倒点盐,约二小时后,用吸尘器彻底吸净,便可除去污渍。 
7、烟渍若地毯毛已烧焦,须用刀片将烧焦的部分切去,取原料将洞补上。

 

   
 
  电话:022-82121199 | 传真:022-82122299
 
 
  Copyright©金太阳国际 ®版权所有 all rights reseved 2008-2010 京ICP证:564613号 津ICP备13001089号